Temporary/Other Salary Payment Schedule

Posted in pelbagai

 

Month Date of Salary Day Remark

Deadline of submission

January 06.02.2015 Friday  07.02.2015-Sabtu

02.02.2015-Monday

February 06.03.2015 Friday 07.03.2015-Sabtu 

02.03.2015-Monday

March 07.04.2015 Tuesday  

01.04.2015-Wednesday 

April 06.05.2015 Wednesday

07.05.2015-

Rabu Hari Hol Pahang

30.04.2015-Thursday

May 05.06.2015 Friday

06.06.2015-Sabtu

07.06.2015-Ahad

01.06.2015-Monday
June 07.07.2015 Tuesday  

01.07.2015-Wednesday

July 07.08.2015 Friday  

03.08.2015-Monday

August 07.09.2015 Monday  

01.09.2015-Tuesday

September 07.10.2015 WEdnesday  

01.10.2015-Thursday

October 06.11.2015 Friday 07.11.2015-Sabtu 

02.11.2015-Monday

November 07.12.2015 Monday  

01.12.2015-Tuesday

December 07.01.2016 Thursday  

04.01.2016-Monday